Telephone Email
Webmaster 301-982-9848 webmaster@duscommunity.org
Dar-us-Salaaam (Imam’s Office) 301-982-9848 imam@darussalaam.org
Shura 301-982-9848 shura@darussalaam.org
Funding Development 301-982-2061 funding@darussalaam.org
Zakah Foundation 301-982-9848 info@zakahfoundation.org
Education    
Al-Huda School main:
301-982-2402
fax:
301-982-2325
office@alhuda.org
Al-Huda Pre-School 301-982-7135 preschool@alhuda.org
Quran Programs (Quran Institute, Hifzh School) 301-389-0108 quran@duscommunity.org
Business    
Al-Huda Bookstore 301-982-7152  
DUS Family Medical Practice 301-313-0425  
Publications    
Salaam Media/FAITH Publications 301-982-9848 info@faithpublications.org
The Muslim Link Newspaper 301-982-1020
office@muslimlinkpaper.com
Programs    
Aqabah Karate 240-565-8709 muhib@aqabahkarate.com
Cars4Jannah
240-484-4300